Contact

Malini Dave
T: +1 905 502 0015
E: mdave@outreachzanzibar.org

Isaak Esmail Isaak
T: +1 347 235 0903
E: iisaak@outreachzanzibar.org

Hassan Jaffer
T: +1 416 460 8003
E: hjaffer@outreachzanzibar.org

Dr. Feroz Jafferji
T: +44 7960 282510
E: fjafferji@outreachzanzibar.org

Dilip Pattni
T: +255 784 307 814
E: dpattni@outreachzanzibar.org

Dr. Omar Saleh
T: +255 777 477 938
E: osaleh@outreachzanzibar.org

Mr. Jim Dahl
T: +1 416 287 6948
E: jdahl@outreachzanzibar.org

Mr. Rea Godbold
T: +1 416 360 4942
E: rgodbold@outreachzanzibar.org

For general inquiries please contact admin@outreachzanzibar.org

Copyright © Outreach Zanzibar - 2010
Design by Malini Dave